Michigan Criminal Defense Attorney Subscribers


Search Attorneys By County and Expertise
 
Attorney Location Email Phone
Joseph Alex Dearborn josephalex@comcast.net 313.562.8650
Ronald Ambrose Livonia rda100@flash.net 248.890.1361
Donald Andrews Detroit djandrews2@yahoo.com 248.505.3644
Dominic Andriacchi Jr Ishpeming dominic.andriacchi@gmail.com 906.486.4457
Matthew Antkoviak Allegan mantkoviak@yahoo.com 269.673.8468
Charles Ayres Muskegon ayresch@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.332.3867
Douglas Baker Detroit dbaker@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2952
Paula Baker Muskegon bakerpa@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.724.6585
Kevin Banyon Benton Harbor kb@burchbanyonlaw.com 269.926.6135 Ext. 3
Wendy Barnwell Detroit wbarnlawyer@gmail.com 313.333.3407
Dory Baron West Bloomfield doryb17914@sbcglobal.net 248.626.4492
Patrick Barone Birmingham pbarone@baronedefensefirm.com 248.594.4554
Melonie Bates Lathrup Village meloniekbates@gmail.com 616.340.9373
Duane Beach Petoskey duanebeach@duanebeach.com 231.330.5333
Roger Berchiatti Allendale allendalelaw@gmail.com 616.895.8500
Frederick (Rick) Blanchard Burton fnblanchard11@gmail.com 810.715.1122
Mary Blaney Southfield mblaneylaw@gmail.com 248.752.9915
Eric Boeschenstein Muskegon attyericb@aol.com 231.722.0215
Jason Bomia Marshall jbomia@schroederdegraw.com 269.781.9851
Mark Bosler Troy bos4law@gmail.com 248.647.8180
Nicholas Bostic Lansing barristerbostic@att.net 517.706.0132
Robert Boyd, III Detroit attorneyrboyd@gmail.com 313.964.6464
William Branch Warren attybranch@yahoo.com 586.574.9400
Alfred Brandt Jackson alfredbrandt288@msn.com 517.787.8041
Daniel Bremer Burton dbremer@toast.net 810.232.6231
Kimberly Brown Sterling Heights kbrownlaw88@aol.com 586.216.6499
Alida Bryant Grand Rapids abryant@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Mark Butler Center Line markbutler7341@att.net 586.755.5625
Danielle Cadoret Woodhaven DCadoret11@gmail.com 734.925.6655
William Campbell Mount PLeasant wmcamp@hotmail.com 517.772.2228
Dana Carron Westland dbcarron@sbcglobal.net 734.502.5680
Ashley Carter Lansing acarter@michiganidc.gov 517.899.1354
Jayne Carver Detroit jcarver@redetroiteast.com 616.485.4808
Raymond Cassar Farmington Hills ray@crimlawattorney.com 248.855.0911
Chad Catalino Muskegon cdcatalino@yahoo.com 231.724.6585
Richard Catalino Muskegon rcatalino@wemakeitright.com 231.722.2444
Kiel Chamberlain Bay City chamberlaink@baycounty.net 989.895.4270
Mary Chartier East Lansing mary@cndefenders.com 517.885.3305
Jeffrey Chip Okemos jchiplaw@aol.com 517.347.2700
Carl Christoph Farmington Hills carlchristoph@juno.com 800.909.2275
Jeffery Cojocar Shelby Township jcojocar@cojocarlaw.com 586.816.0022
Stephen Cooley Rochester stephencooleylaw@gmail.com 248.266.1166
Leslie Cooper Detroit leslie.cooper@mjcsem.org 313.967.5065
Stephen Cornish Lansing scornish@ccrslegal.com 517.507.5077
Charles Covello Grand Rapids covello-law@hotmail.com 616.913.2205
Philip Curtis Jackson phil@pcurtislaw.com 517.745.1460
Jeanice Dagher-Margosian Detroit jdmargosian@sado.org 313.256.9833
Michael Dagher-Margosian Adrian michael.dagher-margosian@lenawee.mi.us 517.264.5353
Troy Daniel Roscommon brandy@hhdpc.com 989.275.5184
Christina A. Daskas Birmingham cdaskas@daskaslaw.com 313.623.3058
Marilena David-Martin Detroit mdavid@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2926
Randy Davidson Detroit rdavidson@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2925
Brett DeGroff Detroit bdegroff@sado.org 313.256.9833
Susan Dehncke Jackson dehncke.s@gmail.com 517.787.8041
Sheila Deming Grand Ledge sheilademing@hotmail.com 517.627.2174
Christopher Dennie Lansing cdennie@michiganidc.gov 517.899.1354
Loren Dickstein Southfield ldickstein@notafraidtowin.com 248.263.6800
Steven Dodge Brighton sdodge84@gmail.com 810.220.3916
Kellen Dotson Grand Rapids kdotson@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Stacy Drouillard Highland drouillards@frontier.com 248.884.9094
Christine DuBois Keego Harbor cdubois007@aol.com 248.481.8809
Kristina Dunne Northville kldunne@comcast.net 248.895.5709
Lisa Dwyer Detroit dwyerl247@aol.com 313.962.0000
Jason Eggert Detroit JEggert@SADO.ORG 313.256.9833
Elias Escobedo, Jr. Waterford eescobedo@ameritech.net 248.682.8400
Michael Faraone Lansing attorneyfaraone@faraonelegal.com 517.484.5515
Stephanie Farkas St. Joseph sfarkas@berriencounty.org 269.983.7111 Ext. 8556
Mary Farrell Muskegon farrellma@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.724.6346
Torchio Feaster Flint attorneyfeaster@gmail.com 810.424.4050
Desiree Ferguson Detroit dferguson@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2951
Jennifer Fields St. Joseph jfields@berriencounty.org 269.983.7111 Ext. 8560
Joseph Fisher Muskegon fisherjo@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.724.6255
Terence Flanagan Cedar flanaganlaw@centurylink.net 231.228.4440
Mitch Foster Milford mitch@mitchfosterlaw.com 248.684.8400
Valerie Foster Grand Rapids vfoster@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Robert Franczak Dearborn bfranczak58@wowway.com 313.231.6594
Robyn Frankel Huntington Woods robyn720@comcast.net 248.541.5200
Stuart Friedman Southfiled stu@crimapp.com 248.228.3322 Ext. 1
Barry Furgason East Lansing barryfurgason@yahoo.com 517.332.1153
Suzan Gabbara Troy gabbara@eamanlaw.com 248.420.2269
G S. Gani Lansing sal@ganilaw.com 517.372.8944
Michael Gatti Ann Arbor Mike@DawidGattilaw.com 734.761.1113
Brent T. Geers Grand Rapids brent@geerslaw.com 616.965.6864
Derrick E. George Birmingham dgeorge@derrickgeorge.com 248.470.4300 Ext. 1
Julie Gilfix Southfield jegilfix2@aol.com 248.355.4060
Kristin Giommi Sault Ste. Marie kgiommi@chippewacountymi.gov 906.635.6860
Vincent Giovanni Franklin vgio@aol.com 248.851.2280
Sandra Girard Lansing slbgirard@gmail.com 517.918.6641
John Glaser Adrian john.glaser@lenawee.mi.us 517.264.5352
John Grace Grand Rapids jgrace@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Theodore Greeley Marquette theodore.j.greeley@gmail.com 906.228.2855
Tanya Grillo Lansing tgrillo@michiganidc.gov 517.899.1354
Karen Groenhout Muskegon groenhoutka@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.724.6585
Chari Grove Detroit cgrove@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2934
John Groves West Bloomfield jgroves1@hotmail.com 248.539.0942
Sherrie Guess Lansing spguess@msn.com 517.420.6745
Mark Haddad Clinton Township haddad@aol.com 586.263.5990
Josh Hadley Detroit joshhadley@live.com 313.256.9833
Shawn Haff Wyoming attorneyshawnhaff@gmail.com 616.929.3199
Bradley Hall Lansing hallb@mimaacs.org 517-334-1200 Ext. 1206
Adil Haradhvala Mount Clemens adha58@yahoo.com 313.255.5262
Thomas M. Harp Lansing harpt@courts.mi.gov 517.334.1200
Robert Harrison Bloomfield Hills rsh@harrisonplc.com 248.283.1600
Stephanie Hasley-Sarno Flint stephanie@hasleysarno.com 810.844.1410
Nadine R. Hatten Troy nadine@hattenlaw.com 248.872.7110
Steven Helton Detroit steven@stevenhelton.com 313.283.0950
David Herskovic Southfield david@fhslaw.com 248.356.2010 Ext. 229
Mary Hickey Grosse Pointe Farms mshickey@comcast.net 313.331.2248
Richard Hillary Grand Rapids rhillary@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Timothy Holloway Taylor tim_holloway@att.net 313.383.3880
Edward Holmberg Wyandotte edwardholmberg25@yahoo.com 734.246.1113
Brian Hosticka Muskegon hostickabr@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.724.6585
Melvin Houston Detroit aa4624@wayne.edu 313.835.6479
Frederick M. Hugger Dexter fmarkhugger@gmail.com 734.975.9150
Toya Jefferson Southfield attyjefferson1@yahoo.com 248.252.7541
Patrick Jennings Marquette pat@patjennings.net 906.228.2808
Scott Jessen Hudsonville jessense@gmail.com 616.928.1604 Ext. 101
Nohemi Jimenez Holland nohemi@Jimenzlegalplc.com 616.610.4808
Donald Johnson Detroit donald.johnson@mjcsem.org 313.967.5087
Fred Johnson Muskegon johnsonfr@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.724.6585
Joshua Jones Shelby Township JJ.PLLC@gmail.com 810.691.7308
Laura Joyce Grand Rapids ljoyce@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Lawrence Kaluzny Farmington Hills larrykaluzny@yahoo.com 248.891.5388
Joseph Kanan Port Huron kananjr2@aol.com 810.982.3961
Jeffrey Kaplan Southfield info@jeffreykaplanlaw.com 248.303.5098
Randall Karfonta Leland karfonta@leelanau.com 000.000.0000
Lawrence Katz West Bloomfield greatunclelarry@aol.com 248.626.8454
Laurel Kelly-Young Grand Rapids laurelyoung@sbcglobal.net 616.901.0243
Joel Kershaw Monroe joel@kvjlaw.com 734.682.3449
Diana Kessler Pigeon attykess@hotmail.com 989.550.0350
Ian Kierpaul Roseville ian.kierpaul@gmail.com 313.410.5735
Michael Kilpatrick Clinton Township mbkilpatrick.esq58@yahoo.com 586.954.9400
Lisa Kirsch-Satawa Birmingham lkirschsatawa@gmail.com 248.792.3060
Michael Kitchen Mount Clemens mikekitchenesq@aol.com 586.954.4675
Barbara Klimaszewski Saginaw bklimaszewski@michiganidc.gov 989.280.9498
Carol Koenig East Lansing carolnkoenig@aol.com 517.482.9598
James Kolosowsky Paw Paw jklawfirm@hotmail.com 269.743.9333
Michael Komorn Farmington Hills michael@komornlaw.com 248.357.2550
Suzanna Kostovski Detroit skostovski1512@msn.com 313.965.6050
Meredith Krause Lansing mkrause@sado.org 517.334.6069 Ext. 5847
Liane Kufchock Farmington Hills lawhelp20@gmail.com 586.925.1460
Andrea LaBean Bay City labeana@baycounty.net 989.895.4020
Kristin LaVoy Detroit klavoy@sado.org 313.256.9833
Dennis Lazar Flint dennisrlazar@sbcglobal.net 810.239.3165
Brian Legghio Mount Clemens blegghio@legghiolaw.com 586.493.7000
Neil Leithauser Troy nleithauserattorney@comcast.net 248.687.1404
Michael Linardos Huntington Woods mike@linardoslaw.com 248.548.1200
Brittney Littles Detroit blittles@sado.org 313.256.9833
Timothy Livingston Howell tlivingston@comcast.net 517.546.6585
Kaitlin Locke St. Joseph klocke@berriencounty.org 269.983.7111 Ext. 8561
Emily Long Bloomfield Hills emily@longlawpllc.com 248.409.0520
Kristine Longstreet Detroit kheard@ladadetroit.org 313.967.5058
Madelaine Lyda Novi mplyda10@hotmail.com 248.767.6800
Steven Lynch Birmingham stevenlynch01@comcast.net 248.594.8844
Carl Macpherson St. Joseph cmacpherson@berriencounty.org 503.449.3685
Leo Madarang Portland leo@madaranghoortlaw.com 517.647.7873
Jessica Mainprize-Hajek Flint jmainprizehajek@gmail.com 810.767.7383
Jason Malkiewicz St. Clair Shores jasonmalkiewicz@hotmail.com 586.779.8887
Bruce Mannikko Bay City mannikkob@baycounty.net 989.895.4020
Daniel P. Marcus Bloomfield Hills dannybobbi@aol.com 248.563.6366
Ramsey Mashni Lapeer ramsey@sharkeylawbuilding.com 810.245.2345
Adam Masserang Muskegon masserangad@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.724.6584
Jana Mathieu Lansing jmathieu@michiganidc.gov 517.899.1354
Jacqueline J. McCann Detroit jmccann@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2932
Alicia McCarthy Kalamazoo aliciamccarthylaw@gmail.com 269.330.4032
Marla R. McCowan Lansing marlamccowan@comcast.net 517.388.6702
Kelly McDoniel Farmington Hlls kmcdoniel@michiganidc.gov 248.890.9300
Nijad Mehanna Saint Clair Shores nijadmehanna@hotmail.com 586.415.4900
Susan Meinberg Detroit smeinberg@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2913
Angeles Meneses Detrotit AMeneses@SADO.ORG 313.256.9833
Kimberly Michon Detroit kimberly.basen@mjcsem.org 313.967.5057
Norman Miller Grand Rapids nmiller@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Manda Mitteer Muskegon mitteerma@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.724.6585
Michael Mittlestat Detroit mmittlestat@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2936
Susan Mladenoff Battle Creek mladenoff@comcast.net 269.965.5225
Keith Moir E Tawas kemoir@moirlawoffice.com 989.362.9930
David Moran Ann Arbor morand@umich.edu 734.763.9353
Kathy Murphy Livonia kathyhmurphy@gmail.com 734.578.1887
Heather Nalley Howell gentrynalley@gmail.com 517.552.4092
Michael Naughton Traverse City michnaugh1@gmail.com 231.577.1517
Sofia Nelson Detroit snelson@sado.org 313-256-9833
Scott M. Neuman Okemos xneumanx@aol.com 517.349.2700
Valerie Newman Detroit vnewman@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2949
Matthew Norwood Flint attorneynorwood@gmail.com 810.235.4639
Royce Nunley Detroit royce@roycenunleylaw.com 313.757.1701
Takura Nyamfukudza East Lansing takura@cndefenders.com 517.885.3305
Patrick O'Connell Battle Creek pmolaw@hotmail.com 269.964.6553
Patrick O'Keefe Okemos okeefelawfirm@gmail.com 517.253.0114
Alanna O'Rourke Grosse Pointe Farms aporourke@sbcglobal.net 313.605.5572
Thomas Oatmen Muskegon oatmenth@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.724.6495
Jackie Ouvry Detroit jouvry@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2929
Mary Owens Grand Rapids maryowens515@gmail.com 616.742.0431
Christine Pagac Detroit cpagac@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2923
Tat Parish Watervliet tplaw@sbcglobal.net 269.463.3335
Donald Pebley Grand Rapids dpebley@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Allen Peisner Southfield allen.peisner@gmail.com 248.642.0031
Leticia Perez Grand Rapids lperez@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Angela Peterson Detroit angela.peterson@mjcsem.org 313.967.5051
Bruce Petrick Saginaw office@bepetrick.com 989.798.4281
James Piazza Saginaw jfpia@aol.com 989.791.1813
Ann Prater Charlotte zzzzing@sbcglobal.net 517.541.5555
Cecilia Quirindongo-Baunsoe Pontiac kandqlaw@gmail.com 248.732.2850
Brian Rahilly Newberry rahillyb@gmail.com 906.293.8805
Anna Rapa Mears annarapa@arapalaw.com 231.873.4852
Michael Rex Bloomfield Hills mrex@hertzschram.com 248.335.5000
Frank Rhodes, III Southfield fkrhodes@aol.com 248.350.0110
Dennis Rickert Richmond dennisrickertlaw@yahoo.com 586.727.3355
John Roach, Jr. Troy jdroachjr@gmail.com 248.721.6980
Brandy Robinson Detroit brandy_robinson@fd.org 313.967.5834
Gail Rodwan Detroit grodwan@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2928
Katherine Root Detroit kroot@sado.org 313.256.9833
John Royal Detroit jfroyal2000@gmail.com 313.962.3738 Ext. 17
Joshua Rubin Port Huron msudcllaw@hotmail.com 810.987.6565
Jeffrey Rupp Saginaw jrupp@brisbois-attys.com 989.799.6000
Alexander Rusek Okemos alexrusek@whitelawpllc.com 517.316.1195
Sydney Rushing Southfield sydney@rushinglawplc.com 313.398.2992
Jerome Sabbota Royal oak jerry@ribitwersabbota.com 248.543.8000
Jonathan Sacks Lansing jsacks@michiganidc.gov 517.899.1354
James Samuels Big Rapids jsamuels@samuelslawoffice.com 231.796.8858
Scott Sanford St. Joseph scottsanfordesq@gmail.com 269.208.1418
Alan Saoud Utica ajsaoud@aol.com 586.803.9900
Richard W. Schaaf Marysville richard.w.schaaf@gmail.com 810.434.4394
Jonathan Schildgen Grand Rapids jschildgen@kcod.org 616.774.8181
James Schlaff Detroit jbschlaff@gmail.com 313.506.3524
Bill Schooley Brighton wm.schooley@gmail.com 248.496.3472
Anne Schulte West Branch anne@lefevrelaw.com 989.915.1312
Patricia Selby Detroit plselby@gmail.com 313.256.9833
Lori Selvidge Flint lbselvidge@gmail.com 810.241.2108
Ann Sharkey Lapeer ann@sharkeylawbuilding.com 810.664.6620
Alona Sharon Royal Oak alonamac@aol.com 248.545.4755
John Shea Ann Arbor jashea@earthlink.net 734.995.4646
Steven Shelton Fenton sshelton@sheltonlegal.net 810.750.1420
Steven Simasko Fort Gratiot steve@simaskolegal.com 810.385.9555
Glenn Simmington Flint gsimmington@gmail.com 810.600.4211
Jonathan Simon Detroit jsimonlaw@msn.com 313.964.0533
Gautam Singh Troy gbs@thesinghlaw.com 248.850.2292
Michael Skinner Lake Orion mskinner@mskinner.com 248.693.4100
Richard Small Pontiac smalllawpllc@gmail.com 248.798.8903
Chris Smith Lansing csmith@sado.org 313.256.9833
Shannon Smith Bloomfield Hills shannon@defendingabuse.com 248.636.2595
Lee Somerville Redford attorneyls@aol.com 313.387.0323
Elaine Spiliopoulos Ann Arbor elaine.spiliopoulos@gmail.com 734.531.7745
Bradford Springer Grand Haven bspringer@scholtenfant.com 616.842.3030
Cecil St. Pierre, Jr. Sterling Heights cdspjr@yahoo.com 586.731.7400
Michael Steinberg Royal Oak Mikoesq@gmail.com 248.542.1010
Robin Stephens Ann Arbor stephensr@ewashtenaw.org 734.222.6970
Brett Stevenson Grand Rapids bstevenson@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Gary Strauss Royal Oak strausslaw@att.net 248.584.0100
Neil Szabo Flint neilszabo@mac.com 810.238.5800
Brian Thomas Port Huron bmthomas@twwcc.com 810.987.7700
Martin Tieber Lansing marty@tieberlaw.com 517.339.0454
Christine Tober Grand Rapids ctober@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Kimberly Tomczyk Lexington kt_law@att.net 810.359.1000
Thomas J. Tomko Clinton Township tjtomkolaw@aol.com 586.795.8822
Roy Transit Royal Oak roytransit@comcast.net 586.491.6822
Kyle Trevas Traverse City trevaskyle@gmail.com 231.929.3611
Dawn Tucker-Davis Brownstown dawnmarie6@comcast.net 734.558.5955
Roman Tyszkiewicz Easty Lansing romantlaw@gmail.com 517.333.3460
Kenneth Uildriks Holland kjuildriks@uildrikslaw.com 616.396.7423
John W. Ujlaky Lansing lonewolf2613@aol.com 517.323.1939
Rhonda Underwood Adrian rhonda.underwood@lenawee.mi.us 517.264.5353
Erin Van Campen Detroit evancampen@sado.org 313.256.9833
Dawn Van Dusen Adrian dawn.vandusen@lenawee.mi.us 517.264.5354
Dawn Van Hoek Detroit dvanhoek@sado.org 313.256.9833
Peter Van Hoek Detroit pvanhoek@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2933
Michael Van Huysse Okemos mikevanhuysse@gmail.com 517.974.8224
Nicholas Vendittelli Dearborn njvendi@comcast.net 313.565.2400
Matthew Vicari Grand Rapids vicarim@millerjohnson.com 616.831.1700
Conrad Vincent Jr. Lansing cvincent@vplawpllc.com 517.482.7395
John Vos Grand Rapids javos@charter.net 616.235.0134
Susan Walsh Milford skwalsh44@gmail.com 248.563.9149
Melanie Wandji Dewitt wandjim@sbcglobal.net 517.669.8090
Sally Warren Bay City sbw@smithbrooker.com 989.892.2595
Brian Watkins Lansing brianwatkinsjd@gmail.com 517.896.8997
Arthur Weiss Farmington Hills arthurweiss@ajweisslaw.com 248.855.5888
Ronald Weitzman Detroit weitzman3648@yahoo.com 313.400.0382
Robert Whims Traverse City rwhims@whimslaw.com 231.938.6099
Rita White Canton attywhite@gmail.com 734.334.3236
Kimberly Wickham Battle Creek kimberly@topolaw.com 269.965.3185
Christopher Wickman Lansing chrisbwickman@gmail.com 517.529.2733
Linda Widener Lansing lwidener@farhatandstory.com 517.351.3700
David Williams Muskegon williamsda@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.724.6571
David T. Williams Troy dtodd@dtoddlaw.com 248.240.5000
R.J. Winter Muskegon winterrj@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.724.6472
David Worden Center Line daveworden@outlook.com 586.755.7401
John Worsfold Grand Rapids jworsfold@bkvpc.com 616.364.2900
Adrienne Young Detroit ayoung@sado.org 313-256-9833
Elizabeth Young Detroit elizabeth.young@mjcsem.org 248.207.1498
Ryan Zemke Utica rzemke@zemkelaw.com 586.612.8056
Jessica Zimbelman Lansing jzimbelman@sado.org 517.334.6069
David Zoglio Grand Ledge psblegal@yahoo.com 517.925.1378
Jordan Zuppke Royal Oak zuppke@gmail.com 248.709.7798